Quick Links

Useful Links


School Day

School begins for pupils each morning with registration at 8.50 am.

The school day is divided into ten teaching periods:

Classes begin at 9.00 am with four periods of 35 minutes duration, followed by a break of fifteen minutes from 11.20 - 11.35 am. 
There are three periods of 30 minutes duration before and after lunch, which is for 30 minutes from 1.05 - 1.35 pm. 

The school day ends at 3.05 pm.

There is a full school Assembly on a Tuesday morning.